Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D. Roe

D. Roe

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. Roe
"I’ve had some health issues over the past year and State Farm gave me a great quote and helped me get the right coverage for me. Great team of people. Ty"
Profile photo of Corey McCulley

Corey McCulley

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey McCulley
"Friendly staff, quick to respond and great rates."
Profile photo of Maddie Moore

Maddie Moore

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Moore
"Cannot recommend James enough, after struggling to find something in my budget it took less than 30 minutes for him to get me full coverage within my budget!! So thankful for state farm and James! Wonderful job!"
Profile photo of Casey Willis

Casey Willis

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Willis
"Called today to get renters insurance, was transferred to Stephanie and we had my new policy setup in less than 10 minutes. Overall exceptional service from the whole team. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jacky A Gay

Jacky A Gay

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacky A Gay
"Jennifer and her team go above and beyond to help their customers out. They are super nice and answer any questions you may have . I recommend her to all my family and friends and anyone reading this you will be satisfied with the results I guarantee. Jack"
Profile photo of Zach Kirk

Zach Kirk

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Kirk
"Wonderful experience, great coverage and a great price! Thanks Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Brown
"Extremely helpful and quick to respond. Great staff and customer service. They gave us a great rate as well! They really care about helping people and it shows in their promptness and responses."
Profile photo of terry cioci

terry cioci

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by terry cioci
"Stephanie was gracious and welcoming ,gave me a fair quote for some term life, even for one of the older crowd. good deal ,terry"
Profile photo of teri cook

teri cook

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teri cook
"Stephanie was just wonderful in helping me with my car insurance questions and with renters insurance....thank you do very much"
Profile photo of Ethan Cates

Ethan Cates

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Cates
"Customer Service was great and James was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Daniel Baker

Daniel Baker

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Baker
"Great quote and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Becky Calhoun

Becky Calhoun

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Calhoun
"Awesome company. Got me auto and renters both and it was more affordable than anyone in Lexington!! Will definitely keep them forever!!"
Profile photo of Dave Willmarth

Dave Willmarth

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Willmarth
"Very responsive and easy to work with. Provided a great fair quote and made the switch process seem less."
Profile photo of Landry Buckner

Landry Buckner

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landry Buckner
"I am delighted to share my exceptional experience with my State Farm agent, Jennifer Hawkins who has earned my trust for my auto, home, and life insurance needs. I wholeheartedly recommend Jennifer to anyone seeking reliable and comprehensive insurance coverage. Her service, knowledge, responsiveness, and dedication to my satisfaction has exceeded my expectations. I am grateful to have found such a trustworthy and professional agent who has made my insurance experience a positive one. I appreciate her and her team."
Profile photo of Samaneh Rabienia Haratbar

Samaneh Rabienia Haratbar

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samaneh Rabienia Haratbar
"Quick response, fast quote and more affordable than others. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dreama Wright

Dreama Wright

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dreama Wright
"The most friendly staff and was so easy to switch everything to them from my past insurance agency. Definitely saved us money. You guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Wei Li

Wei Li

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wei Li
"Fast response, being thoughtful for customers, competing policies in terms of price vs. insurance details."
Profile photo of Misty Hook

Misty Hook

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Hook
"I called and asked for a quote and Stephanie was amazing. She answered all of my questions and saved me so much money. She took her time with me and didn’t act rushed. I am so thankful as they cut my insurance premiums in more than half of my current auto insurance. Thank you all so much for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Hall

Stephanie Hall

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hall
"James made the switch to State Farm so easy! He also saved me a lot of money on my new policy. I would definitely recommend checking them out if you’re in the market for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Lena Bryant

Lena Bryant

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Bryant
"Super friendly and helpful! Gets you a quote and walks you through all the details and makes you feel comfortable with your purchase! Stephanie helped me switch with no problem! Definitely the place to go!"
Profile photo of Jess Rayyan

Jess Rayyan

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Rayyan
"Stephanie and Jennifer are always eager to help, and always offer exceptional customer service! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get coverage!!"
Profile photo of Grayson Wise

Grayson Wise

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Wise
"I’m a new homeowner and the process for home insurance has been so smooth and amazing! Jennifer and her team were so kind and had an answer to every question that I asked. She is extremely knowledgeable and I will use her for every insurance need going forward!"
Profile photo of Carlos Parker

Carlos Parker

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Parker
"Had a great experience switching my coverage to State Farm. Amanda was awesome to work with! Very thorough, friendly, and patient. And the best part…they saved me a bunch of money without compromising my coverage. Very satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Robert Henry

Robert Henry

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Henry
"Jennifer and her team are the ABSOLUTE best at taking care of my insurance needs. You can email, give them a call, or go see Jennifer in person. They’re serious about their work!!!"
Profile photo of Loretta Simmons

Loretta Simmons

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Simmons
"James is nice and helpful and saved me hundreds from my old insurance company!!"